avframe: have av_frame_get_side_data take const AVFrame*
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:39:07 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 07:41:45 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavutil/frame.c
libavutil/frame.h

index cf60eb322943b2eb54de2f694a37c758fcc13a4e..098bbed0564c754f424b3e0454063bd05c6c01e2 100644 (file)
@@ -465,7 +465,7 @@ AVFrameSideData *av_frame_new_side_data(AVFrame *frame,
     return ret;
 }
 
-AVFrameSideData *av_frame_get_side_data(AVFrame *frame,
+AVFrameSideData *av_frame_get_side_data(const AVFrame *frame,
                                         enum AVFrameSideDataType type)
 {
     int i;
index adc23b2ecc7de38993dfc1d114728621a9112591..d71948db09d58fb880d907d9e0d4e3ca7a43136b 100644 (file)
@@ -485,7 +485,7 @@ AVFrameSideData *av_frame_new_side_data(AVFrame *frame,
  * @return a pointer to the side data of a given type on success, NULL if there
  * is no side data with such type in this frame.
  */
-AVFrameSideData *av_frame_get_side_data(AVFrame *frame,
+AVFrameSideData *av_frame_get_side_data(const AVFrame *frame,
                                         enum AVFrameSideDataType type);
 
 #endif /* AVUTIL_FRAME_H */