Merge commit '375ef6528c9dd2db7f9881e232cb0ec3aa16970d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:40:57 +0000 (12:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 11:41:09 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
* commit '375ef6528c9dd2db7f9881e232cb0ec3aa16970d':
  libfdk-aacenc: Actually check for upper bounds of cutoff
  arm: Fall back to runtime cpu feature detection via /proc/cpuinfo

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge