matroskadec: use correct compression parameters for current track CodecPrivate
authorAurelien Jacobs <aurel@gnuage.org>
Sun, 21 Aug 2011 14:03:13 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 21:49:15 +0000 (16:49 -0500)
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC:libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
(cherry picked from commit 8b516f154a0a08655cec2d13d12aadc58cae0b1c)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavformat/matroskadec.c

index 8a0c91b..e42118c 100644 (file)
@@ -1405,7 +1405,7 @@ static int matroska_read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
     for (i=0; i < matroska->tracks.nb_elem; i++) {
         MatroskaTrack *track = &tracks[i];
         enum AVCodecID codec_id = AV_CODEC_ID_NONE;
-        EbmlList *encodings_list = &tracks->encodings;
+        EbmlList *encodings_list = &track->encodings;
         MatroskaTrackEncoding *encodings = encodings_list->elem;
         uint8_t *extradata = NULL;
         int extradata_size = 0;