Added RGBA and YUV440 decoding support for libopenjpeg decoder
authorMichael Bradshaw <mbradshaw@sorensonmedia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 04:44:41 +0000 (21:44 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 05:19:21 +0000 (06:19 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Jean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libopenjpegdec.c

index 8cab41e..08e7cd5 100644 (file)
@@ -52,6 +52,7 @@ static enum PixelFormat check_image_attributes(AVCodecContext *avctx, opj_image_
 
     switch (compRatio) {
     case 0111111: goto libopenjpeg_yuv444_rgb;
+    case 0111212: return PIX_FMT_YUV440P;
     case 0112121: goto libopenjpeg_yuv422;
     case 0112222: goto libopenjpeg_yuv420;
     default: goto libopenjpeg_rgb;
@@ -296,6 +297,7 @@ static int libopenjpeg_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx,
         libopenjpeg_copyto16(picture, image);
         break;
     case 3:
+    case 4:
         if (ispacked) {
             libopenjpeg_copy_to_packed8(picture, image);
         }