Merge commit 'e9d61de96c113ee0ef8082833c7e682df0e23eec'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 11:05:37 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 11:06:12 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
* commit 'e9d61de96c113ee0ef8082833c7e682df0e23eec':
  mpegaudiodec: Validate that the number of channels fits at the given offset

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec.c

See: 51fcf276f8ce66be530549da6b8d96a4bd3087aa
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec.c

Simple merge