Merge commit '7716dd9fbbcea2700a100c995df967d5547c2eb9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:16:44 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 14:18:44 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
* commit '7716dd9fbbcea2700a100c995df967d5547c2eb9':
  xvid: switch to xvid mmx idct as soon as possible

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c

Not merged, as the bug was not merged either

See: 6c9b82b6a0d5cbdf90dcbf9f4e1c77ae82c5698f, and related commits
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge