Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:21:47 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:29:17 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  prores: Error out only on surely incomplete ac_coeffs

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/proresdec_lgpl.c

Simple merge