Merge commit 'b284e1ffe343d6697fb950d1ee517bafda8a9844'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 19:36:03 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 19:49:04 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
* commit 'b284e1ffe343d6697fb950d1ee517bafda8a9844':
  mem: do not check for negative size

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavutil/mem.h

diff --cc libavutil/mem.h
Simple merge