Merge commit '3edeb7749e4276c78ad57307b8c3b32dd476d1da'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 May 2015 23:29:41 +0000 (01:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 2 May 2015 23:30:53 +0000 (01:30 +0200)
* commit '3edeb7749e4276c78ad57307b8c3b32dd476d1da':
  configure: Allow log2 with MSVC 2013 onwards.

Conflicts:
configure

See: 4d93e758d732726fa7e20693db1f447985f1d6d8
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
configure

diff --cc configure
+++ b/configure
@@@ -5502,13 -4557,11 +5501,13 @@@ elif enabled_any msvc icl; the
          # (correctly) on icl 13.x.
          check_cpp_condition "windows.h" "__ICL < 1300 || __ICL >= 1400" &&
              add_cflags -Qansi-alias
 -        # icl will pass the inline asm tests but inline asm is currently
 -        # not supported (build will fail)
 -        disable inline_asm
 +        # Some inline asm is not compilable in debug
 +        if enabled debug; then
 +            disable ebp_available
 +            disable ebx_available
 +        fi
      fi
-     # msvcrt10 x64 incorrectly enables log2, only msvcrt12 onwards actually has log2.
+     # msvcrt10 x64 incorrectly enables log2, only msvcrt12 (MSVC 2013) onwards actually has log2.
      check_cpp_condition crtversion.h "_VC_CRT_MAJOR_VERSION >= 12" || disable log2
  fi