x86inc.asm: fix typo.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 02:50:12 +0000 (10:50 +0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 08:33:03 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
Assemblers don't understand ! in %if statements.

libavutil/x86/x86inc.asm

index 9bbe446..06a1c9f 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@
 
 %if WIN64
     %define PIC
-%elif !ARCH_X86_64
+%elif ARCH_X86_64 == 0
 ; x86_32 doesn't require PIC.
 ; Some distros prefer shared objects to be PIC, but nothing breaks if
 ; the code contains a few textrels, so we'll skip that complexity.