Merge commit '05a4bacbf7ece618553d339afe1d0b57bc87aea8'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 12:42:17 +0000 (14:42 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 12:43:46 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
* commit '05a4bacbf7ece618553d339afe1d0b57bc87aea8':
  avpacket: Error out when creating 0-sized side data

This commit is a noop, see 5a633ec2dd453c67ff23819c28d98e6b09c47295

AV_PKT_DATA_METADATA_UPDATE can be zero sized in order to clear old
meta.

Note: maybe we could add a start or end marker.

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>

Trivial merge