Merge commit '0d6549d8b57aaa5be8efb794154cdbe9a645910f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 11:35:52 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 11:36:01 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
* commit '0d6549d8b57aaa5be8efb794154cdbe9a645910f':
  pcm_bluray: rename pcm-mpeg.c to pcm-bluray.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/pcm-bluray.c

Simple merge
@@@ -1,10 -1,10 +1,10 @@@
  /*
-  * LPCM codecs for PCM formats found in MPEG streams
+  * LPCM codecs for PCM format found in Blu-ray PCM streams
   * Copyright (c) 2009, 2013 Christian Schmidt
   *
 - * This file is part of Libav.
 + * This file is part of FFmpeg.
   *
 - * Libav is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
 + * FFmpeg is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
   * modify it under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public
   * License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either
   * version 2.1 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.