Merge commit '2aac411fd4c74e22b978525206f3b8257de1842b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 14:06:44 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 24 Feb 2013 14:21:13 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
* commit '2aac411fd4c74e22b978525206f3b8257de1842b':
  configure: Simplify VDPAU header check

Conflicts:
configure

Not merged as the code seems not to work

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge