Merge commit '8562c1483ba647f562e4c1df68a9231274b80e6b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:51:45 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Nov 2014 10:52:43 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
* commit '8562c1483ba647f562e4c1df68a9231274b80e6b':
  Icecast: Send content-type in all cases

See: 5e08b54f47e8168e1f8203d9b5d0d1fba3c9f822
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge