nellymoserenc: fix crash due to memsetting the wrong area.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 13:26:35 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 6 Apr 2012 18:05:19 +0000 (21:05 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>

No differences found