avcodec/dirac: Fix memleak of dsh on error
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 13:46:45 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 13:59:36 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
Fixes CID1351360

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dirac.c

index 39df2a8..527f015 100644 (file)
@@ -349,8 +349,10 @@ int av_dirac_parse_sequence_header(AVDiracSeqHeader **pdsh,
     else if (dsh->version.major > 2 && log_ctx)
         av_log(log_ctx, AV_LOG_WARNING, "Stream may have unhandled features\n");
 
-    if (video_format > 20U)
-        return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
+    if (video_format > 20U) {
+        ret = AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
+        goto fail;
+    }
 
     /* Fill in defaults for the source parameters. */
     dsh->width              = dirac_source_parameters_defaults[video_format].width;