Merge commit 'e027032fc6a49db5a4ce12fc3e09ffb86ff20522'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 20:26:44 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 20:29:30 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
* commit 'e027032fc6a49db5a4ce12fc3e09ffb86ff20522':
  x86: dsputil: ff_h263_*_loop_filter declarations to a more suitable place

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c

Simple merge