lavf utils: Rename shadowing variable
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 22:26:25 +0000 (15:26 -0700)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 17:35:42 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
libavformat/utils.c

index 6077be99a4ebaf3005160d37352c59a4b571cd4b..3cca5b2f48d3cb9eb392e51d49dee3178cbbcfb1 100644 (file)
@@ -1714,11 +1714,11 @@ static int seek_frame_generic(AVFormatContext *s,
                 return ret;
         }
         for(i=0;; i++) {
-            int ret;
+            int read_status;
             do{
-                ret = av_read_frame(s, &pkt);
-            }while(ret == AVERROR(EAGAIN));
-            if(ret<0)
+                read_status = av_read_frame(s, &pkt);
+            } while (read_status == AVERROR(EAGAIN));
+            if (read_status < 0)
                 break;
             av_free_packet(&pkt);
             if(stream_index == pkt.stream_index){