x86/hevc_idct: fix movd parameter size in DC_ADD_INIT
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 04:10:43 +0000 (01:10 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 11:18:13 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
Fixes compilation with NASM x86_64

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/hevc_idct.asm

index 5d2f5b5..6963dc7 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@ SECTION .text
 %macro DC_ADD_INIT 2
     add              %1w, ((1 << 14-8) + 1)
     sar              %1w, (15-8)
-    movd              m0, %1
+    movd              m0, %1d
     lea               %1, [%2*3]
     SPLATW            m0, m0, 0
     pxor              m1, m1