cmdutils: dont change the log level for -report
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 00:58:28 +0000 (02:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 00:59:05 +0000 (02:59 +0200)
Fixes Ticket2476

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
cmdutils.c

index 985c5633d41b0082c50f03c46e98db4c8483a3d5..1fe0e56d298100794c40db76b21111b6d2d3f96c 100644 (file)
@@ -910,7 +910,6 @@ static int init_report(const char *env)
            tm->tm_year + 1900, tm->tm_mon + 1, tm->tm_mday,
            tm->tm_hour, tm->tm_min, tm->tm_sec,
            filename.str);
-    av_log_set_level(FFMAX(av_log_get_level(), AV_LOG_VERBOSE));
     av_bprint_finalize(&filename, NULL);
     return 0;
 }