fbdev: fix check on nanosleep return vale
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 13:46:16 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Mar 2011 00:41:46 +0000 (01:41 +0100)
In fbdev_read_packet(): nanosleep returns -1 in case of errors,
the EINTR check has to be done on errno.

Spotted by Nicolas.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/fbdev.c

index 0c282f4..121f02c 100644 (file)
@@ -204,7 +204,7 @@ static int fbdev_read_packet(AVFormatContext *avctx, AVPacket *pkt)
             return AVERROR(EAGAIN);
         ts.tv_sec  =  delay / 1000000;
         ts.tv_nsec = (delay % 1000000) * 1000;
-        while (nanosleep(&ts, &ts) == EINTR);
+        while (nanosleep(&ts, &ts) < 0 && errno == EINTR);
     }
 
     if ((ret = av_new_packet(pkt, fbdev->frame_size)) < 0)