Fix adts format creation in aac+ encoder modified: libavcodec/libaacplus.c
authorSergiy Gur'yev <piratfm@ua.fm>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:53:19 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 13:48:03 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 32ed7da1350e551ec005b75e482da74f2e93fbb9)

libavcodec/libaacplus.c

index c8c87be..a5ededb 100644 (file)
@@ -63,9 +63,7 @@ static av_cold int aacPlus_encode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
 
     aacplus_cfg->bitRate = avctx->bit_rate;
     aacplus_cfg->bandWidth = avctx->cutoff;
-    if (avctx->flags & CODEC_FLAG_GLOBAL_HEADER) {
-        aacplus_cfg->outputFormat = 0; //raw aac
-    }
+    aacplus_cfg->outputFormat = !(avctx->flags & CODEC_FLAG_GLOBAL_HEADER);
     aacplus_cfg->inputFormat = AACPLUS_INPUT_16BIT;
     if (!aacplusEncSetConfiguration(s->aacplus_handle, aacplus_cfg)) {
         av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "libaacplus doesn't support this output format!\n");