Merge commit 'd69d787dad77f62c89cbc7ea5d301641f45f36e3'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:41:53 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 20:43:24 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
* commit 'd69d787dad77f62c89cbc7ea5d301641f45f36e3':
  h264: proper cleanup in ff_h264_alloc_tables() if DPB alloc fails

See: 949057c95879e601bd33c8a42eeca39ced2b9a2d
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge