audio_mix: fix channel order in mix_1_to_2_fltp_flt_c
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 14:40:02 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 22:21:24 +0000 (17:21 -0500)
CC:libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit df6737a55f5dc7c0ae5272bc5fa6182836d5481c)
Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavresample/audio_mix.c

index c056028..f737a30 100644 (file)
@@ -195,23 +195,23 @@ static void mix_1_to_2_fltp_flt_c(float **samples, float **matrix, int len,
 
     while (len > 4) {
         v = *src++;
-        *dst0++ = v * m1;
-        *dst1++ = v * m0;
+        *dst0++ = v * m0;
+        *dst1++ = v * m1;
         v = *src++;
-        *dst0++ = v * m1;
-        *dst1++ = v * m0;
+        *dst0++ = v * m0;
+        *dst1++ = v * m1;
         v = *src++;
-        *dst0++ = v * m1;
-        *dst1++ = v * m0;
+        *dst0++ = v * m0;
+        *dst1++ = v * m1;
         v = *src++;
-        *dst0++ = v * m1;
-        *dst1++ = v * m0;
+        *dst0++ = v * m0;
+        *dst1++ = v * m1;
         len -= 4;
     }
     while (len > 0) {
         v = *src++;
-        *dst0++ = v * m1;
-        *dst1++ = v * m0;
+        *dst0++ = v * m0;
+        *dst1++ = v * m1;
         len--;
     }
 }