avcodec/cavsdec: Clear MMX state after MB decode loop
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 12:38:52 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 11:46:05 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
The MMX state must be cleared between using MMX and using memory allocation
thats basically the only location between the 2

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/cavsdec.c

index fed7043..73a923d 100644 (file)
@@ -1104,6 +1104,7 @@ static int decode_pic(AVSContext *h)
             }
         } while (ff_cavs_next_mb(h));
     }
+    emms_c();
     if (h->cur.f->pict_type != AV_PICTURE_TYPE_B) {
         av_frame_unref(h->DPB[1].f);
         FFSWAP(AVSFrame, h->cur, h->DPB[1]);