Merge commit 'af11fa5409cc72fc45ca7f3527400beca10967b9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 11:04:29 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 11:06:24 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
* commit 'af11fa5409cc72fc45ca7f3527400beca10967b9':
  mjpegb: Detect changing number of planes in interlaced video

Conflicts:
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c

See: ecc31630f9a16ead4272a078c281afcb4db87f21
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c

index f71acc2..c89bfdb 100644 (file)
@@ -259,7 +259,8 @@ int ff_mjpeg_decode_sof(MJpegDecodeContext *s)
         return -1;
     if (s->interlaced && (s->bottom_field == !s->interlace_polarity)) {
         if (nb_components != s->nb_components) {
-            av_log(s->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "nb_components changing in interlaced picture\n");
+            av_log(s->avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR,
+                   "nb_components changing in interlaced picture\n");
             return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
         }
     }