Merge commit 'a06b0b1295c51d100101e0ca0434e199ad6de6b5'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 10:52:29 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 10:53:00 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
* commit 'a06b0b1295c51d100101e0ca0434e199ad6de6b5':
  h264: initialize H264Context.avctx in init_thread_copy

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/h264.c

Simple merge