Merge commit '0d3a7dd26490156b607541dd2e1faeaa0fc61a88' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 May 2015 01:06:55 +0000 (03:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 6 May 2015 01:07:10 +0000 (03:07 +0200)
* commit '0d3a7dd26490156b607541dd2e1faeaa0fc61a88':
  aasc: return correct buffer size from aasc_decode_frame

See: 0be54ad280cf114c02306b7063147e8379f8ed1e
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge