Merge remote-tracking branch 'cehoyos/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 10:16:49 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 10:17:35 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
* cehoyos/master:
  Do not return a probe score from set_codec_from_probe_data() if the codec was ignored.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge