Merge commit '10d4c5e55e5b23e165aa4c7723073ebe2c2e7da0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:12:40 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 21:14:14 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
* commit '10d4c5e55e5b23e165aa4c7723073ebe2c2e7da0':
  tiff: set the correct return value when check_size() fails

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/tiffenc.c

Simple merge