imgutils: make systematic palette opaque.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 23 Dec 2011 10:43:29 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 25 May 2014 06:33:15 +0000 (08:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavutil/imgutils.c

index a8b4d2a..813724b 100644 (file)
@@ -170,7 +170,7 @@ int avpriv_set_systematic_pal2(uint32_t pal[256], enum AVPixelFormat pix_fmt)
         default:
             return AVERROR(EINVAL);
         }
-        pal[i] = b + (g<<8) + (r<<16);
+        pal[i] = b + (g << 8) + (r << 16) + (0xFFU << 24);
     }
 
     return 0;