pixelutils: indent comments in pixdesc.h to be clearer
authorPeter Cordes <peter@cordes.ca>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 21:19:39 +0000 (17:19 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:58:53 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Peter Cordes <peter@cordes.ca>
libavutil/pixdesc.h

index c4d0548..78f8d55 100644 (file)
@@ -93,9 +93,9 @@ typedef struct AVPixFmtDescriptor {
      * Parameters that describe how pixels are packed.
      * If the format has 2 or 4 components, then alpha is last.
      * If the format has 1 or 2 components, then luma is 0.
-     * If the format has 3 or 4 components,
-     * if the RGB flag is set then 0 is red, 1 is green and 2 is blue;
-     * otherwise 0 is luma, 1 is chroma-U and 2 is chroma-V.
+     * If the format has 3 or 4 components:
+     *   if the RGB flag is set then 0 is red, 1 is green and 2 is blue;
+     *   otherwise 0 is luma, 1 is chroma-U and 2 is chroma-V.
      */
     AVComponentDescriptor comp[4];