lavu: fix grammar in doxy for av_frame_ref.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@googlemail.com>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 17:35:31 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 22:40:48 +0000 (00:40 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/frame.h

index ac4057b..3313703 100644 (file)
@@ -530,7 +530,7 @@ AVFrame *av_frame_alloc(void);
 void av_frame_free(AVFrame **frame);
 
 /**
- * Setup a new reference to the data described by an given frame.
+ * Setup a new reference to the data described by a given frame.
  *
  * Copy frame properties from src to dst and create a new reference for each
  * AVBufferRef from src.