lavf: bump minor version and add an APIChanges entry for avio changes
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 12:42:45 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 21:38:05 +0000 (23:38 +0200)

No differences found