lavf: remove unnecessary inclusions of unistd.h
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 14:11:34 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 10:46:30 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
These files do not use anything provided by unistd.h.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavformat/http.c
libavformat/os_support.c
libavformat/rtpdec_h264.c
libavformat/rtpproto.c

index 8ccb64986c50675b5eec401885b2caa7c8486872..ce4a508ebab94b9a64811fedf5c8956d2ec5934c 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@
 
 #include "libavutil/avstring.h"
 #include "avformat.h"
-#include <unistd.h>
 #include "internal.h"
 #include "network.h"
 #include "http.h"
index 4181350b0057986ac46bf71d436e4c304e12c2c7..eaada4be0b1e47f7dea7ed0830151dbf31141cf8 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,6 @@ int ff_win32_open(const char *filename_utf8, int oflag, int pmode)
 
 #if CONFIG_NETWORK
 #include <fcntl.h>
-#include <unistd.h>
 #if !HAVE_POLL_H
 #include <sys/time.h>
 #if HAVE_WINSOCK2_H
index 829053a69de1caf55b5b55a3fed85fcc86a57945..c192d976c1d7540388dd581e38c6a99d3b4d5ea7 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,6 @@
 #include "avformat.h"
 #include "mpegts.h"
 
-#include <unistd.h>
 #include "network.h"
 #include <assert.h>
 
index c93de4af2b02b134f430d7d0f91773475b42331e..881a1881615ae71e2d138f9ad009185e438501d1 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,6 @@
 #include "rtpdec.h"
 #include "url.h"
 
-#include <unistd.h>
 #include <stdarg.h>
 #include "internal.h"
 #include "network.h"