doc/indevs: Fix German
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 02:17:49 +0000 (18:17 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 02:18:12 +0000 (18:18 -0800)
doc/indevs.texi

index 6f1530a..0e5b327 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ Specify the audio device by its index. Overrides anything given in the input fil
 @item -pixel_format <FORMAT>
 Request the video device to use a specific pixel format.
 If the specified format is not supported, a list of available formats is given
-und the first one in this list is used instead. Available pixel formats are:
+and the first one in this list is used instead. Available pixel formats are:
 @code{monob, rgb555be, rgb555le, rgb565be, rgb565le, rgb24, bgr24, 0rgb, bgr0, 0bgr, rgb0,
  bgr48be, uyvy422, yuva444p, yuva444p16le, yuv444p, yuv422p16, yuv422p10, yuv444p10,
  yuv420p, nv12, yuyv422, gray}