x86: huffyuv: fix {add,diff}_int16
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 19:13:23 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 22:26:19 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
They used an extra, undeclared register. Fixes a crash in
fate-vsynth3-ffvhuff444p16

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found