avformat/mpeg: increase score for short mpeg-ps by 1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Sep 2014 17:18:21 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 23:10:55 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
Fixes Ticket 3855

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpeg.c

index 056db2ebc2bea516d3b96e684ed5b536678e93f3..8b070f71c5852accc10179bcdd384403fdf4d4b9 100644 (file)
@@ -101,7 +101,7 @@ static int mpegps_probe(AVProbeData *p)
 
     if (sys > invalid && sys * 9 <= pspack * 10)
         return (audio > 12 || vid > 3 || pspack > 2) ? AVPROBE_SCORE_EXTENSION + 2
-                                                     : AVPROBE_SCORE_EXTENSION / 2; // 1 more than .mpg
+                                                     : AVPROBE_SCORE_EXTENSION / 2 + 1; // 1 more than .mpg
     if (pspack > invalid && (priv1 + vid + audio) * 10 >= pspack * 9)
         return pspack > 2 ? AVPROBE_SCORE_EXTENSION + 2
                           : AVPROBE_SCORE_EXTENSION / 2; // 1 more than .mpg