avutil/utf8: put under #ifdef TEST
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 16:09:31 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 16:16:11 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
All other test programs are under #ifdef TEST too
with the implementation and test code being generally in the same file

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/utf8.c

index 37a2802..3447a51 100644 (file)
@@ -18,6 +18,7 @@
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
+#ifdef TEST
 #include <stdio.h>
 
 #include "libavutil/avstring.h"
@@ -69,3 +70,4 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
     av_file_unmap(file_buf, file_buf_size);
     return 0;
 }
+#endif