x86: ABS2: port to cpuflags
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 16:23:40 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 20:56:55 +0000 (21:56 +0100)
libavcodec/x86/ac3dsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/dsputilenc.asm
libavutil/x86/x86util.asm

index a5d9458..ef59db2 100644 (file)
@@ -151,15 +151,12 @@ cglobal ac3_max_msb_abs_int16, 2,2,5, src, len
 %endmacro
 
 INIT_MMX mmx
-%define ABS2 ABS2_MMX
 AC3_MAX_MSB_ABS_INT16 or_abs
 INIT_MMX mmxext
-%define ABS2 ABS2_MMXEXT
 AC3_MAX_MSB_ABS_INT16 min_max
 INIT_XMM sse2
 AC3_MAX_MSB_ABS_INT16 min_max
 INIT_XMM ssse3
-%define ABS2 ABS2_SSSE3
 AC3_MAX_MSB_ABS_INT16 or_abs
 
 ;-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
index 3bb1f2f..a2cb7f9 100644 (file)
@@ -263,7 +263,6 @@ INIT_MMX mmxext
 HADAMARD8_DIFF
 
 INIT_XMM sse2
-%define ABS2 ABS2_MMXEXT
 %if ARCH_X86_64
 %define ABS_SUM_8x8 ABS_SUM_8x8_64
 %else
@@ -272,7 +271,6 @@ INIT_XMM sse2
 HADAMARD8_DIFF 10
 
 INIT_XMM ssse3
-%define ABS2        ABS2_SSSE3
 %define ABS_SUM_8x8 ABS_SUM_8x8_64
 HADAMARD8_DIFF 9
 
index e24acdd..1451500 100644 (file)
 %endif
 %endmacro
 
-%macro ABS2_MMX 4    ; a, b, tmp0, tmp1
+%macro ABS2 4
+%if cpuflag(ssse3)
+    pabsw   %1, %1
+    pabsw   %2, %2
+%elif cpuflag(mmxext) ; a, b, tmp0, tmp1
+    pxor    %3, %3
+    pxor    %4, %4
+    psubw   %3, %1
+    psubw   %4, %2
+    pmaxsw  %1, %3
+    pmaxsw  %2, %4
+%else ; a, b, tmp0, tmp1
     pxor       %3, %3
     pxor       %4, %4
     pcmpgtw    %3, %1
     pxor       %2, %4
     psubw      %1, %3
     psubw      %2, %4
-%endmacro
-
-%macro ABS2_MMXEXT 4 ; a, b, tmp0, tmp1
-    pxor    %3, %3
-    pxor    %4, %4
-    psubw   %3, %1
-    psubw   %4, %2
-    pmaxsw  %1, %3
-    pmaxsw  %2, %4
-%endmacro
-
-%macro ABS2_SSSE3 4
-    pabsw   %1, %1
-    pabsw   %2, %2
+%endif
 %endmacro
 
 %macro ABSB_MMX 2
     ABS2 %3, %4, %5, %6
 %endmacro
 
-%define ABS2 ABS2_MMX
 %define ABSB ABSB_MMX
 %define ABSB2 ABSB2_MMX