update for 1.0.1 n1.0.1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 20:28:45 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 20:31:18 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Doxyfile
RELEASE
VERSION

index f70522f..eb9d764 100644 (file)
--- a/Doxyfile
+++ b/Doxyfile
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ PROJECT_NAME           = FFmpeg
 # This could be handy for archiving the generated documentation or
 # if some version control system is used.
 
-PROJECT_NUMBER         = 1.0
+PROJECT_NUMBER         = 1.0.1
 
 # With the PROJECT_LOGO tag one can specify an logo or icon that is included
 # in the documentation. The maximum height of the logo should not exceed 55
diff --git a/RELEASE b/RELEASE
index 4402ec2..7dea76e 100644 (file)
--- a/RELEASE
+++ b/RELEASE
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1.0.git
+1.0.1
diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
index 9f8e9b6..7dea76e 100644 (file)
--- a/VERSION
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1.0
\ No newline at end of file
+1.0.1