avcodec/dvdec: remove redundant null check
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 14:18:07 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 14:37:38 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
Fixes CID700682 again

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dvdec.c

index fd61320..96534b6 100644 (file)
@@ -380,7 +380,7 @@ static int dvvideo_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx,
     vsc_pack = buf + 80*5 + 48 + 5;
     if ( *vsc_pack == dv_video_control ) {
         apt = buf[4] & 0x07;
-        is16_9 = (vsc_pack && ((vsc_pack[2] & 0x07) == 0x02 || (!apt && (vsc_pack[2] & 0x07) == 0x07)));
+        is16_9 = (vsc_pack[2] & 0x07) == 0x02 || (!apt && (vsc_pack[2] & 0x07) == 0x07);
         ff_set_sar(avctx, s->sys->sar[is16_9]);
     }