Merge commit '9cfa68c560bdec82d2d5ec079f9c5b0f9ca37af0'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 18:08:39 +0000 (19:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 20 Dec 2014 18:15:11 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
* commit '9cfa68c560bdec82d2d5ec079f9c5b0f9ca37af0':
  mpegts: add support for Opus

Conflicts:
libavcodec/opus_parser.c
libavformat/mpegts.c

See: 74141f693ded2fbf75af56fff309d2db35183635
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/opus_parser.c
libavformat/mpegts.c

Simple merge
index f7f484e133fdc08ec6d37a213650035d59fede0a,cb548d2bd0d8acd93defb71a79d52a8fe067d1dd..f61388b5c1d6b4aa764c06ee504619a84090be53
@@@ -1760,11 -1485,8 +1764,8 @@@ int ff_parse_mpeg2_descriptor(AVFormatC
                      return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
                  if (channel_config_code <= 0x8) {
                      st->codec->extradata[9]  = channels = channel_config_code ? channel_config_code : 2;
-                     st->codec->extradata[18] = channels > 2;
-                     st->codec->extradata[19] = channels - opus_coupled_stream_cnt[channel_config_code];
-                     if (channel_config_code == 0) { /* Dual Mono */
-                         st->codec->extradata[18] = 255; /* Mapping */
-                     }
 -                    st->codec->extradata[18] = channel_config_code ? (channels > 2) : 255;
++                    st->codec->extradata[18] = channel_config_code ? (channels > 2) : /* Dual Mono */ 255;
+                     st->codec->extradata[19] = opus_stream_cnt[channel_config_code];
                      st->codec->extradata[20] = opus_coupled_stream_cnt[channel_config_code];
                      memcpy(&st->codec->extradata[21], opus_channel_map[channels - 1], channels);
                  } else {