vp56: Don't use DECLARE_ALIGN on a typedef name
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 00:57:08 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:08:17 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
Instead, use it on the first member, since by definition, if
any member is aligned, the whole struct must be, in order to
maintain that alignment.

Fixes compilation with some finicky compilers.

Idea for fix from Måns Rullgård.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/vp56.h

index d03b733d197069d3c8b7c48373a90c97ee8c86e6..000dfe009825dde09a9b7d62cc7a797476404014 100644 (file)
@@ -36,9 +36,9 @@
 typedef struct vp56_context VP56Context;
 
 typedef struct {
-    int16_t x;
+    DECLARE_ALIGNED(4, int16_t, x);
     int16_t y;
-} DECLARE_ALIGNED(4, , VP56mv);
+} VP56mv;
 
 typedef void (*VP56ParseVectorAdjustment)(VP56Context *s,
                                           VP56mv *vect);