Merge commit '02484d1a9316a9309fc1830825345ab79f6a8d60'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:16:20 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:17:25 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
* commit '02484d1a9316a9309fc1830825345ab79f6a8d60':
  avio: fix sizeof argument

See: a96577df38469e5075caa416d3374576d9ab64ee
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge