configure: check for unistd.h
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 15:34:10 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 21:54:05 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
configure

index 14642fa..a9fd94f 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1150,6 +1150,7 @@ HAVE_LIST="
     threads
     trunc
     truncf
+    unistd_h
     vfp_args
     VirtualAlloc
     winsock2_h
@@ -2866,6 +2867,7 @@ check_header sys/mman.h
 check_header sys/param.h
 check_header sys/resource.h
 check_header sys/select.h
+check_header unistd.h
 check_header vdpau/vdpau.h
 check_header vdpau/vdpau_x11.h
 check_header X11/extensions/XvMClib.h