Merge commit 'f851477889ae48e2f17073cf7486e1d5561b7ae4' into release/2.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:45:56 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:57:32 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
* commit 'f851477889ae48e2f17073cf7486e1d5561b7ae4': (26 commits)
  Prepare for 11 release
  doc: Fix syntax and logical errors in avconv stream combination example
  Fix RELEASE identification
  Mark 11 release in the changelog
  Add release notes for 11.
  avcodec: fix missing doxygen comment marker
  Prepare for 11_beta2 Release
  license: Mention that vf_interlace is GPL, not LGPL
  matroskaenc: convert avstream stereo3d side data during encoding
  matroskadec: parse stereo mode on decoding
  avcodec: add stream-level stereo3d side data
  matroska: list supported extensions
  doc/APIchanges: fill in missing hashes and dates
  pulse: Add a wallclock option to be compatible with other other captures
  vc1: Initialize start_code_found to 0
  avconv: fix parsing the AVOptions for -target
  avconv: fix the muxrate values for -target
  mpegenc: limit the maximum muxrate
  vc1: Fix the skip condition
  vfwcap: Add fallback define for HWND_MESSAGE
  ...

Conflicts:
Changelog
LICENSE.md
RELEASE
doc/APIchanges
doc/RELEASE_NOTES
doc/ffmpeg.texi
ffmpeg_opt.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/error_resilience.c
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/vc1_parser.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavdevice/pulse_audio_dec.c
libavfilter/setpts.c
libavfilter/src_movie.c
libavformat/electronicarts.c
libavformat/matroska.c
libavformat/matroskadec.c
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
libavformat/mpegenc.c

Merge for metadata only, all these backports are already present in
release/2.4 as its branched off from master at a later point so that
all these changes where in master already.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge