Fixes wrong duration in .mov file. Issue 599
authorOana Stratulat <oanaandreeastratulat@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 01:33:25 +0000 (03:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 04:17:47 +0000 (05:17 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c

index 05521fd..df30ed3 100644 (file)
@@ -807,6 +807,7 @@ static int mov_read_mvhd(MOVContext *c, AVIOContext *pb, MOVAtom atom)
     avio_rb32(pb); /* current time */
     avio_rb32(pb); /* next track ID */
 
+    c->fc->duration = av_rescale(c->duration, AV_TIME_BASE, c->time_scale);
     return 0;
 }