Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:47:01 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 12:52:20 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  movenchint: Clear size and len if the realloc failed

Conflicts:
libavformat/movenchint.c

See: 63621762eccf4c825ef1d42251b0d45d0c498826
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge