avcodec/adpcm: Fix incorrect AVSampleFormat for sample_fmts_s16p
authorJon Morley <jon@tweaksoftware.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 18:17:49 +0000 (11:17 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 19:51:05 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
The AVSampleFormat list of sample_fmts_s16p is missing the trailing "P" for planar formats. AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16 vs AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16P

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 18e70006e7d39f256079cd461a0fe75f1e9cbfd2)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/adpcm.c

index cd68257..40ead43 100644 (file)
@@ -1387,7 +1387,7 @@ static int adpcm_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data,
 
 static const enum AVSampleFormat sample_fmts_s16[]  = { AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16,
                                                         AV_SAMPLE_FMT_NONE };
-static const enum AVSampleFormat sample_fmts_s16p[] = { AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16,
+static const enum AVSampleFormat sample_fmts_s16p[] = { AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16P,
                                                         AV_SAMPLE_FMT_NONE };
 static const enum AVSampleFormat sample_fmts_both[] = { AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16,
                                                         AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S16P,